FOSDEM MySQL, MariaDB & Frieds Devroom 2020 Committee

The Mysql, MariaDB and Friends Devroom is pleased to announce the committee that will decide on the talks to be presented. Every year we are overwhelmed with submissions and it’s the committee that have the thankless task of deciding on the final selections – last year we had 67 submissions to reduce down to 17 final selections,

This year’s committee members are:

Marco Tusa (Percona)
Kenny Gryp (MySQL)
Vicențiu Ciorbaru (MariaDB Foundation)
Matthias Crauwels (Pythian)
Giuseppe Maxia (Community)
Federico Razzoli (Community)
Simon Mudd (Community)
Øystein Grøvlen (Alibaba/Community)

The CFP is open until 20 November so get submitting, and we look forward to seeing you at FOSDEM!